Testimonials

Default Avatar
Rick D

I want everyone to know that C&C Automotive is an establishment that you can believe in.
I’m from out of State and had an issue with my Jeep. I took it to their West Augusta location and just starting with Nate on the phone it was a very pleasurable experience. You just don’t get this type of service anywhere anymore. They researched the problem that I relayed to them and they couldn’t find the problem that I outlined. They did their work and since they couldn’t find anything wrong, they didn’t charge me one penny! What company does that any longer?
Professional all the way around. Since we will be moving to the area soon, I know exactly which company will be receiving my future business. Ratings should be 100 stars as they deserve it.

C&C Automotive
October 6, 2021
Default Avatar
Michael

I used to use a repair place four hours away because they did great work at a good price but a recent needed repair didn't allow me drive the car that far. After asking around and reading reviews I gave C & C in Martinez a try, and I am so glad I did! My car was repaired at a very good price and was completed on time. I really liked that I was sent a link to the estimates for repairs where I could select the repairs I wanted C & C to do and approve the work. I also appreciated how well Michelle helped me while I was becoming a new customer. I will bringing all of my repair and service work here now.

Reardon
October 5, 2021
Default Avatar
Richard Swimm

I recently had both my vehicles serviced at C & C, Martinez. Both are older vehicles purchased new, a 2006 Nissan Maxima and a 2009 Mini Cooper S. Both had engine issues requiring diagnosis. C & C found the issues in both vehicles and repaired them quickly and for a fair price. They also have a discount for military retirees which I appreciate. C & C Martinez will have all my future auto repair business. R. A. Swimm, 1SG (retired), Evans, GA.

C & C Automotive Martinez, Ga
September 23, 2021
Default Avatar
Rebecca Leathers

I just wanted to say this company is one of the BEST in Augusta, I use the location on Washington road for all 3 of my vehicles, and never once have I been disappointed. The customer service you get once you entered the building is by far OUTSTANDING! Barry and Michelle are the two I always speak to when I bring my car in for service. I trust the information they are giving me is honest and not a ploy to make the company more money. They care and it shows! I personally would recommend C & C Automotive to anyone needing good honest service you can trust at a fair price. I will continue to spread the word to friends and family. Barry is a keeper for sure. Just go in and ask for him and see for yourself. Guaranteed to make you feel welcomed.! 5 Star service you REALLY can trust!

C & C Automotive
September 23, 2021
Default Avatar
Latasha Martin

My daughter’s car started driving funny a week before she was to return to school 3.5 hours away. We took it for an inspection and after they did a thorough inspection found out that her front axle needed replacing. They were able to fit her in the next morning and the work was great. Her car drove smooth and she made it back to school with no problem. The staff there are very friendly and goes above and beyond. We are very pleased with the job and will be returning for all our automotive needs. Thank you C N C Automotives!

None
September 23, 2021
Default Avatar
Richard Swimm

I recently had both my vehicles serviced at C & C, Martinez. Both are older vehicles purchased new, a 2006 Nissan Maxima and a 2009 Mini Cooper S. Both had engine issues requiring diagnosis. C & C found the issues in both vehicles and repaired them quickly and for a fair price. They also have a discount for military retirees which I appreciate. C & C Martinez will have all my future auto repair business. R. A. Swimm, 1SG (retired), Evans, GA.

Retired
September 23, 2021
Default Avatar
Richard Swimm

I recently had both my vehicles serviced at C & C, Martinez. Both are older vehicles purchased new, a 2006 Nissan Maxima and a 2009 Mini Cooper S. Both had engine issues requiring diagnosis. C & C found the issues in both vehicles and repaired them quickly and for a fair price. They also have a discount for military retirees which I appreciate. C & C Martinez will have all my future auto repair business. R. A. Swimm, 1SG (retired), Evans, GA.

C & C Automotive Martinez, Ga
September 23, 2021
Default Avatar
Amy Lewton

I got my car serviced at the Washington Rd. location a couple of weeks ago for routine maintenance and ended up having an unexpected issue with a brake pad that had to be resolved. Barry provided excellent service and went above and beyond to make sure I got my car back by the end of the day so I would not have issues in getting to work. Thank you for the excellent service, Barry!

N/A
April 19, 2021
Default Avatar55
David Shields

Joe, and the technicians were great at understanding and identifying the issue with my truck! They worked diligently to identify the problem and after a couple of days they had it repaired! Great service

October 14, 2020
Default Avatar55
Garry R

My wife and I were visiting friends in Evans when the A/C Belt slipped off of the compressor. My friend recommended C&C. I gave them a call and they told me to bring the truck down so they could at it. Amanda handled service write up very professionally. She explained what was found wrong (The tensioner had a lot of play in it. It was worn out), how long it was going to take and the cost. Great job!!! I highly recommend them.

October 13, 2020
Default Avatar55
Louise Bracknell

My ancient Volvo recently overheated during a trip to Evans/Martinez, and I landed on the doorstep of C&C close to closing time. As an older woman quite a ways from home, I was a little frantic, to be honest. These good folks were understanding, extremely helpful, accommodating, and downright kind! Their facilities are clean and welcoming, and everyone is very professional. All in all, it turned out to be a good experience, and I especially want to thank Amanda, Marty, Devin, and Michelle.

October 9, 2020
Default Avatar55
John Firth

I would like to thank Barry and team for fixing my ac on my 2006 Silverado. We where camping from out of town and the ac went out on my truck. I called C&C spoke to Barry explained that we could not go home without ac as we had 2 animals. He advised to bring my truck in ASAP. I arrived at 3PM they checked my truck rigth away. They found a leaking hose and could have if fixed in 1 1/2 – 2 hours. They replaced the hose and had me on my way quickly. When I paid the bill they advised the labor charge would less then quoted and offered a military discount as well. This just tells me how honest this shop is. I was also impressed with how clean the office and shop was. Now our dog and cat are very happy but my wife has to wear a heavy sweater do to cold ac Lol. Thanks again

July 30, 2020
Default Avatar55
Joey Bodiford

I have a 2000 FORD RANGER with 270 +thousand miles and the check engine light came on with a very high idle speed and I needed it fixed. I took the car to C&C, they did the diagnostics, kept me informed every step, completed the estimate and went to work. They were able to complete the repairs more quickly than I thought possible. I have driven it over 1K miles since the repairs and it runs as good as it did new. They even checked with me later to see how the car was doing. No doubt about it, if any of my vehicles need repair, C&C will be the shop that does the work.

July 17, 2020
Default Avatar55
Hollie Fokes

Highly recommend C & C.- Knowledgeable, quick, polite and rates high not only in the work, but also in Customer Service.

June 11, 2020
Default Avatar55
Gordon Ferguson

We have a 2010 Chevy Equinox that had 147K + miles on it. We had been shopping for a new vehicle but my wife really likes and enjoys this car and could not find anything on today’s market that suited her as well. The engine light came on and something HAD to be done. We brought the car to C&C, they did the diagnostics, kept us informed every step, completed the estimate and went to work. They knew that my wife’s father was very ill and that we were needing the car to make the trip to see him. They were able to complete the repairs even more quickly than they promised and the car is RIGHT. We have driven it over 2K miles since the repairs and it runs as good as it did new. They even checked with us later to see how the car was doing. No doubt about it, if any of my vehicles need repair, C&C will be the shop that does the work.

May 12, 2020
Default Avatar55
Denise Tallent

Thank you to Barry and his team, on the repairs of my Sebring. Repair were done in a timely manner, pricing very fair, customer service excellent. I will use them fir all my car repair needs.

May 7, 2020
Default Avatar55
John Padgett

This was our second visit to C & C for my wife’s 2004 Ford Thunderbird. Both services were conducted professionally, promptly, and courteously. We are very pleased with the service we received and highly recommend C & C for your repair needs.

April 19, 2020
Default Avatar55
Lana

C and C automotive repaired my Cadillac SRX after I broke down in Augusta while visiting my aunt. She had just gotten out of the hospital and could not drive so the staff at C and C kindly picked me up when my car was ready. It has been a couple of month since then and it is still running good. Thanks so much!

April 17, 2020
Default Avatar55
Elden Bolton

C & C Automotive installed my Streetsmart remanufactured transmission for me. They did an excellent job and the bill was less then the estimate.

December 18, 2019
Default Avatar55
Bill

I have great confidence in the thorough inspections and work done at C&C. I’ve been a customer for almost 20 years, first downtown and now on Wrightsboro Road.

December 12, 2019

Submit Review

Menu